Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Terms & Holidays

Academic Year 2022/2023

Term 1

Staff Training Day Monday 5th September 2022
School Opens: Tuesday 6th September 2022
School Closes:

Friday 21st October 2022

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2

Term 2

School Opens: Monday 31st October 2022
School Closes:

Friday 16th December 2022 at

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2

Bank Holidays:

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

Staff Training Day  Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School Opens: Wednesday 4th January 2023
School Closes:

Friday 10th February 2023 at

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm KS2

Term 4

School Opens: Monday 20th February 2023
School Closes:

Friday 31st March 2023 at 

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2

Bank Holidays:

Staff Training Day 

Friday 7th and Monday 10th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Term 5

School Opens: Tuesday 18th April 2023
School Closes:

Friday 26th May 2023 at 

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2

Bank Holidays:

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Term 6

School Opens: Monday 5th June 2023
School Closes:

Friday 21st July 2023 at 

3.10pm for FS2/KS1 and 3.20pm for KS2

Academic Year 2023-2024 starts Wednesday 6th September 2023